May 15, 2018

College Coaches at PrimeTime Lacrosse Events

Please see below for college coaches committed to attending PrimeTime Lacrosse events. Past events Links below go directly to each college’s online recruiting questionnaire. We strongly recommend completing the form for each school you are interested in prior to the event, and following up with an email! Check back frequently as this page is updated with new coaches daily, as well as post event so that you can see who attended the event and reach out! 

Email with any questions you may have!

2018 PrimeTime Shootout Lacrosse Tournament

Babson College, Wellesley, MA

Bucknell College (NCAA Div. I)

UMass-Boston (NCAA Div. III)

Babson College (NCAA Div. III)

Rutgers University (NCAA Div. I)

Trinity College (NCAA Div. III)

Williams College (NCAA Div. III)

Wesleyan University (NCAA Div. III)

Hartwick College (NCAA Div. III)

Ohio Wesleyan University (NCAA Div. III)

University of New England (NCAA Div. III)

Post University (NCAA Div. II)

Regis College (NCAA Div. III)

Bates College (NCAA Div. III)

Jacksonville University (NCAA Div. I)

Hamilton College (NCAA Div. III)

Skidmore College (NCAA Div. III)

2017 PrimeTime Shootout Coaches in Attendance: 

University of Massachusetts-Lowell (NCAA Div. I)
Bates College (NCAA Div. III)
Babson College (NCAA Division III)
Bryant University (NCAA Div. I)
Brown University (NCAA Div. I)
Bellarmine University (NCAA Div. I)
Emmanuel College (NCAA Div. III)
University of Massachusetts-Boston (NCAA Div. III)
Saint Joseph’s College of Maine (NCAA Div. III)
Wheaton College (NCAA Div. III)
Endicott College (NCAA Div. III)
Dean College (NCAA Div. III)
Clark University (NCAA Div. III)
Rivier College (NCAA Div. III)
Keene State University (NCAA Div. III)
Plymouth State College (NCAA Div. III)
Becker College (NCAA Div. III)
Franklin Pierce University (NCAA Div. II)
St. Anselm’s College (NCAA Div. II)
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth (NCAA Div. III)
New England College (NCAA Div. III)
Tabor Academy (NEPSAC)
Anna Maria College (NCAA Div. III)
Northeastern University (MCLA Div. I)
Roger Williams University (NCAA Div. III)
University of New England (NCAA Div. III)
Ursinus College (NCAA Div. III)
Curry College (NCAA Div. III)