June 13, 2016

PrimeTime Shootout (6/16 + 6/17, 2018)

PrimeTime Shootout Summer Lacrosse Tournament in New England | High School Recruiting and Youth Summer Lacrosse Tournament near Boston, Massachusetts

Select Lacrosse Tournament for Lacrosse Clubs in Massachusetts

We are pleased to announce that Mike Pressler, current Bryant University Head Coach and Head Coach of the 2010 Team USA team that captured the Gold Medal at the 2010 World Lacrosse Championships will be on site at both the PrimeTime Shootout and the Bulldog Brawl. Teams participating have an opportunity to attend a speaking session and Q + A with Coach Pressler as he is on site recruiting for these events.

Stay tuned as some of the biggest names in college coaching continue to be added to all of our summer high school events! 

Per NCAA Rules this event is open to all participants and is restricted only by age of the participant. 

PrimeTime Shootout – Lacrosse Tournament Massachusetts

PrimeTime Shootout

June 16th + 17th, 2018
Babson College, Wellesley, MA

Please visit our NCAA Recruiting Page for a list of coaches planning to attend this event

Now in our 8th year, this tournament sells out EVERY year and featured more than 125 teams from all over the country in 2017 

Open to Year of Graduation 2019, 2020 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026 and 2027 with each division vying for a Championship. 

If you are interested in this event, please email Spencer@PrimeTimeLacrosse.com for registration approval and information. 

2027, 2026, 2025, 2024, 2023, 2022 — $1495 

2021, 2020, 2019 — $1995

Please CLICK HERE to place a deposit of $500. Spots are reserved ONLY by deposit.

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events is pleased to host the 2018 PrimeTime Shootout lacrosse tournament in Massachusetts for youth and high school boys. This event has been of the Northeast region’s premier lacrosse events for the last 8 summer’s and has been the go-to kick off event for some of North America’s premier select lacrosse clubs. One of the premier lacrosse tournaments in New England will feature NCAA coaches recruiting in our high school divisions, and all games are filmed by GameTime footage, the industry’s leader in sports video footage. Divisions are set up to accommodate select lacrosse clubs as well as competitive town and high school lacrosse teams, and the event will feature Bryant College Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach Mike Pressler as a featured speak to high school lacrosse teams registered for the event.

This 500.00 is a deposit only. Once fully registered through Tourney Machine, you will be contacted by PrimeTime Lacrosse for the final payment. Please note, team spots are not reserved until deposit is received, and teams are not scheduled for the tournament until full payment is received. Final Payment is due by May 15th, 2018. Deposits can not be reallocated to other teams/age levels in an organization. 

Accommodation Information – Please email Spencer@PrimeTimeLacrosse.com

STAY TO PLAY POLICY: We work closely with Travel Team USA to not only source the best venues, but contract with a variety of hotels to fit all accommodations. We request to work with a wide variety of lodging partners in order to also secure excellent rates for all of our teams. In order to achieve this, we have a Stay to Play policy so that the hotels, cities and counties are assured that the discounts they offer are used. We work closely with our lodging partners to track team reservations and the stay to play policy as well as ensure that there are enough rooms for all teams attending the event.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Gina at Travel Team USA, gina@travelteamusa.com. She will make sure that your teams are taken care of and in the best fit! All attending teams requiring hotel accommodations MUST use Travel Team USA for hotel accommodations in order to participate in PrimeTime Lacrosse Events.

EVENT DETAILS PrimeTime Shootout 2018
Hosted By: PrimeTime Lacrosse
Arrival Date: 06/15/2018
Departure Date: 06/17/2018
Booking URL: Book TEAM Block Here for PrimeTime Shootout

University of Massachusetts-Lowell (NCAA Div. I)
Bates College (NCAA Div. III)
Babson College (NCAA Division III)
Bryant University (NCAA Div. I)
Brown University (NCAA Div. I)
Bellarmine University (NCAA Div. I)
Emmanuel College (NCAA Div. III)
University of Massachusetts-Boston (NCAA Div. III)
Saint Joseph's College of Maine (NCAA Div. III)
Wheaton College (NCAA Div. III)
Endicott College (NCAA Div. III)
Dean College (NCAA Div. III)
Clark University (NCAA Div. III)
Rivier College (NCAA Div. III)
Keene State University (NCAA Div. III)
Plymouth State College (NCAA Div. III)
Becker College (NCAA Div. III)
Franklin Pierce University (NCAA Div. II)
St. Anselm's College (NCAA Div. II)
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth (NCAA Div. III)
New England College (NCAA Div. III)
Tabor Academy (NEPSAC)
Anna Maria College (NCAA Div. III)
Northeastern University (MCLA Div. I)
Roger Williams University (NCAA Div. III)
University of New England (NCAA Div. III)
Ursinus College (NCAA Div. III)
Curry College (NCAA Div. III)


2017 PrimeTime Shootout Event Photos

Flickr Album Gallery Pro Powered By: Weblizar